Purchase Good Diamond Pack Hack Mod Legit Vlogger Go Viral - Tube Star 2.13 Ver

Hack Mod Legit 2.13 Ver Vlogger Go Viral - Tube Star

 

 

↡↡↡↡↡↡

https://goolnk.com/K0nQ4z

▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

Purchase: progress per tap improvement. Spanish. size: 126,2 Mb. 50741 Review. 2.10.3. First of all I would like to say that this is a fantastic game. It’s so fun to play, and I am a very picky person about my apps. If I don’t like it, I delete it. This game has been on my phone for four months now, so it’s a definite keeper. I love all the comments, customizations, and challenges it contains. The pug merchandise shop is also really cute. There are a few things that I would like though. 1- To be able to title your videos. 2- To be able to choose how you would like it edited (green screen, transitions, thumbnail etc.) 3- To be able to travel back your old homes. I really like the traveling perk but I also liked my old homes, and the game doesn’t feel the same with a different background. It has actually made me less excited to play. 4- I wish that you could actually make a livestream or collab with another YouTuber (AI or real) instead of just earning views because it said that you made a collab. 5- Fan meetups where you can sign their merch and hug them. I think that would be so cool. I know it’s a lot that will probably never be done, but these are just my suggestions. Thank you for this awesome game and your hard work developing it! It really brings a smile to my face. 😍😍😍. Publish dates: 2015-11-26.

 

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp